Writing 101 continues!

In the last two days, I’ve managed to catch up on my posts for Writing 101.  Both of them deal with loss and if you’d like to check them out, maybe offer a little constructive feedback on things you liked or things you feel I could improve upon, you can find day four’s post here and day five’s post here.

Happy reading, and I hope you enjoy!

About Kay Kauffman

A geek to the core, I reside in the midst of an Iowa cornfield with my husband and four children. When I'm not chasing the kids every which way but loose, you can find me penning fantastical tales of great heroism and twue wuv...and possibly procrastinating online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

